Diecast Sprint Car Models

Die Cast Sprint Car Model

Diecast Sprint Car models are extremely popular collector items among Sprint Car fans worldwide.

Ranging from simple, low detail models, to perfect 1:18 scale models, some even including the dirt! Models of most popular current drivers are available as well as vintage Sprint Cars and special edition models.

The main manufacturers of Diecast Sprint Car Models include
R&R Enterprises (formerly GMP) and Motorsport Authentics (formerly Action Racing Collectables).

To find a Sprint Car model of your favorite driver simply
click on the driver’s name below

Darland, Dave
Dollansky, Craig
Doty, Brad
Dumesny, Max
Gordon, Jeff
Hannagan, Randy
Haudenschild, Jac
Hodnett, Greg
Jacobs, Kenny
Johnson, Jason
Kahne, Kasey
Kinser, Steve
Lasoski, Danny
McCarl, Terry
Meyers, Jason
Pittman, Daryn
Rahmer, Fred
Saldana, Joey
Schatz, Donny
Smith, Stevie
Stewart, Tony
Swindell, Sammy
Walker, Tyler
Wolfe, Lucas
Wolfgang, Doug
Wright, Gary

Return to the Home Page from Diecast Sprint Car Models